Photography: Court Case Snap

_MG_0024

For the court case snap challenge I took 3 photographs. This first one is good and bad in different ways. It is a good picture as I have included other “paparazzi” in the background. It is not so good as it is slightly blurred.

_MG_0025

This second photograph is a closer taken photo. It is alright in the aspect that it shows the man holding his hand to his face, trying to hide himself. This could be useful as by hiding his face it seems he doesn’t want his face in the photo, why? could he be guilty? This photo is also slightly blurred.

 

_MG_0026

This picture is a close-up on the mans face. His hand is risen in a bad attempt to hide his face. This picture is also blurred, which will be because I was running along-side him. The challenge would have gone better if I was more prepared and had my camera at the ready. The few seconds it took me to even hold it right the moment had come and gone.

Leave a comment